Sign up or log in to earn USD9.00 for every sale you generate when you share this. How it works

How it works

If you see something you like on Distribly, or something you know a friend would love, share it and you can earn up to 70% sales commission. What's more, if you attract new members to Distribly who start selling, we pay you 5% of their sales turnover for their first six months. Sound good? That's because it is!

There are two ways to share:

  1. Click the Social buttons such as Like and Tweet to post directly to your feed
  2. Copy the URL in the address bar and share wherever you like; in emails, on your blog, on Facebook, anywhere!

You must be logged in if you want to earn when you share.

Find out more about social promotion

Item Download
File application/pdf icon pdf
Size 667.89 kB
Content rating General
License Personal Use Only
Author Matthew Schickele
Publisher Jaspercat Music
Publication date 10th May 2013
Pages 19
Tags downloads ebooks and written works bassoon chamber music clarinet flute horn oboe woodwind

Map #1

Written by Matthew Schickele sold by Jaspercat Music  Contact seller



Preview   Open | Download 631.17 kB application/pdf icon


ca. 6 minutes

A rollicking show piece for woodwind quintet, a whirlwind tour of an imaginary landscape, from turbulence to calm.

Includes both score and parts.
flute, oboe, clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, Bassoon

Premiered in Sombor and Novi Sad, Serbia, 2009.

Your current settings
  • English
  • USD - US Dollar
Change settings